Price Free
Category Groups & Associations
Published date 01/11/2016
Views 312
Country United Kingdom


hi there,


I'm a single mum to 3 children aged 14, 7 & 6. I'm looking for new friends to meet up with for picnics, play dates, beach trips and parties, with maybe some adult only evenings out. So if your in a similar situation or feel lonely at times, please get in touch. We are a friendly, easy going bunch :)




Name: Emma


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Donations for Ty Greefarm hostel
      Donations for Ty Greefarm hostel
      Groups & Associations - Croydon - 01/11/2016 Free

      Hi:) Ty Greenfarm hostel,-is a family hostel in Cardiff for family's to take refuge in a time of need,- We like to do different activities to help entertain the tenants and children to make their time at the hostel both fun and educational,Every Sund...

    • Buddhist meditation and discussions
      Buddhist meditation and discussions
      Groups & Associations - Sheffield - 01/11/2016 Free

      Would you like to learn more about Tibetan Buddhism and meditation? We meet twice a month for meditation and talks on Buddhist philosophy at St Mary's Church Broughton (access is down the slope to the right of the church). This is perfect for those n...

    • Looking for cosplayers for photo shoot and interview
      Looking for cosplayers for photo shoot and interview
      Groups & Associations - Birmingham - 01/11/2016 Free

      Hello I'm an aspiring photographer in Edinburgh. I am looking to work with models to fill out my portfolio. I am keen to work with local cosplayers as part of a wider project I am doing showcasing creative talent. This will involve and photo shoot an...


     
    Seller:


    Emma

    Location: hull - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.05534291267395 ms